moldy yellow sponges
September 08, 2003

I am feeling like Monday morn. Mondays to me are; always feeling like I don't want to go to work and I want to quit my job. But when the "being a grown up" thing kicks in again is when I realize if I do call there go all the things I have to do today that no one else knows anything about, and the things that will probably fall through the cracks in turn being my fault. My 3/4 year resolution is coming into play here(meaning I had no New Years resolution that I could keep so now I am keeping one for 4 mos. which is as long as I can commit). It is to grow up, be mature, think mature, and accept my actions/mistakes/needs. Sometimes I know I do not stand up for myself or I second guess myself on my actions. Anyhow that is a completely boring statement even to myself. I often go to this website when I am really feeling mature
and grown-up. See I am already breaking my 3/4 year resolution!

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!