googles
September 11, 2003

i already was bored with my last template and had to change it but now i am too tired to figure out why the archives are not working. i am sure i did something wrong but I really don't care. no one is reading this lovely anyways. its private. yea, right. so i am trying to be all mysterious and shit but no one is even reading this and I don't want to tell my friends i have a diary because i have not figured out what to do with this yet. i don't even like my screen name anymore so i already got a new one. but that template I am trying to create on my own and its a slow process. i think maybe i am just using this diary thing as a test to see how much .html writing i can learn by studying others templates. no not steal, study. i don't want to take a class. anyhow this is a bad day.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!