dear god, it's me margaret
September 11, 2003

Ok so I was trying to be super sneaky and mysterious by not telling my friends I have had this for 4 days but the cats out of the bag. I told peteypuke so its no longer a secret. I am really wanting to build my own website for a business I want to start (thinking about a tee-shirt design thing called VeeJayDub?) so this is my hot-to-write-html training. Although I have some friendsters who know and do this professionally I would like to impress by trying it on my own. Anyhow I have been pissed off for 2 days because someone vandalized my car 2 nights ago. They were trying to break in (god knows why) and they broke both my locks driver and passenger and damaged the doors and part of the roof by the doors. I have a Jeep thats seen better days and was planning on buying a new car
so I don't want to spend a dime on the jiggle Jeep. I decided I am only getting the driver's side lock fixed for now. The dumbasses could have gotten into my car in 2 seconds if they would have noticed the small window was open and the rear door was also open. Its my fault I left empty boxes in my Jeep overnight because one of my coworkers has been saving them for me and I was too lazy to bring them all in. I am such and asshole.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!