its gettin' hot in here, so take off all your clothes
September 13, 2003

Friday night I watched 2 bad movies with peteypuke, 1. House of 1000 Corpses and 2. The Real Cancun. I got this "freedom pass" from Blockbuster where you pay $25 for a months worth of movies with NO late fees, so I thought I would share the love, and asked Petey if he wanted to rent these movies, which we had discussed seeing in the past.

The only good thing about House of 1000 Corpses (in my non-horror film lover's opinion) was the cracked out clown. I just can not get past the bad acting. I thought there were some good creepy, gorrified scenes but that's about it. Although I have also always hated the actress Karen Black because she has the creepiest eyes ever, but she was pretty hilarious in this movie.

As for The Real Cancun, I only have on way to explain it;

Shake it, shake it, shake it, now shake it

She could spend every birthday butt naked

Body and soul, makin' me wanna squish her

More just in the game a rumper like a sub-woofer

Shake it to the left, shake it to the right

I don't mind stickin' it to her every single night

Come on pass the poom-poom, send it to papa

Shake it, baby, shake it, baby, shake it, don't stoppa

Let me see you do the booty hock, and now I'll make the booty stock

Now drop and do the booty rock

The way you're shakin' your grill's really kill

It's makin' broth' ills up a whole lot of pills

But I ain't into trickin' just to treatin'

And I ain't into treatin' every trick that I'm meetin'

Yeah, shake it, baby, shake it down, shake it like that

All I wanna do is zoom-zoom-zoom-zoom and a boom-boom

Just shake your rump!

OK, so that about sums it up. Oh wait.............

Smack it up, flip it, rub it down, oh no...

Do me baby

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!