Dr. Everything Will Be Allright.......Let's Get Nuts
September 24, 2003

OK I watched some of the new season of the Bachelor and in about 1/2 hours time I found out that all the girls are complete freaks who are hungry to get married to "Bob" or anyone for that matter. At least that's what it looked like from their pre-interview (ohhhh I know..... they "edited it badly" and they are "not really like that in real life"). Some of these ladies were already crying when Bob kicked them off the island. One of them was already balling, and kept repeating, "why did this have to happen to me.....my heart is broken on national television". Now, I am all for the new bachelor "Bob" but H E L L O you have know this dude for like 2 hours. Get a fucking grip woman. Get some counseling. Let's all give a "big up" to Zoloft.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!