something
October 07, 2003

Being a Chicagoan I feel obligated to say, "Go Cubs!". When all I really want to say is, "Mark Prior is hot!" I "watched" the Sunday game with one of my gal pals and all we were really doing was checking the score and then commenting on how the players were hot, not-hot, old, young, W.T., or how many players were hiding mini-mullets. I noticed the Altlanta players looked alot older, mullet-ier, and wrinklier. I kept calling them, "You stupid fuckers - you wish you were us!". Mostly this was for laughs because I have a hard time paying attention, and really no nothing about the game except how to tell when they are winning. So then we would switch the channel back over to the $100,000 Trading Spaces and Carnivale, which I cheered and yelled at the tv alot more for. It was tr�s fun.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!