beautiful stranger
October 09, 2003

So we had this company meeting yesterday and I have a total C R U S H on someone. There is this young man who works out of an office of one of our Florida customers but is employed by our company. He has a Joaquin-esque look about him, about 6' maybe? and has short brown hair. He has the sweetest scar across his chin! I never knew how scars turned me on! I usually like the eyebrow scar too but because of his clean-cut style, his scar is sort of tough looking. I like to pretend he was in some sort of knife fight while wearing his dockers and polo shirt. This man is soooooo not my style. I tend to like the dirty artist types. But he is d r e a m y. Petey thinks he is hot too but he made fun of me whe I called him d r e a m y. He would live in fucking Florida, not that I would EVER have a chance with him but I would like to look at him and drool over him and maybe go for a drink after work, put roofies in his drink and take advantage of him. Great. Now I have to take a vacation in Florida.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!