c'mon let's set it off
October 17, 2003

***Updated****2:23pm Very, Very, excited to find out Electrocute and Magas are opening for Peaches o=! Magas owns a local record shop here and I really like his noise....

****************************************9:15am: P E A C H E S! tonight.....it will be the first show I have seen since Blur in July (I think... is it? Can't remember). I am going to see Echo and the Bunneymen on the 29th too. That's so dating myself. Anyhow there are so many good shows coming to Chicago before the end of the year but too many to see. Here is my end of year wish list, if I see a couple on this list I will be happy;

Arab Strap

Badly Drawn Boy

Belle & Sebastian

Beulah

Boy George (DJ Set)

Broadcast

Decemberists

I Am The World Trade Center

Rick James w/Teena Marie

Ted Leo & The Pharmacists

Low

Plaid

Plastikman

The Rapture (I think this is one I will realy make it to, Tommy Sunshine is DJ-ing downstairs after, love him!)

Strokes

Walkmen

Ween

Xiu Xiu

yeah yeah yeahs

Dance Disaster Movement

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!