only AA, thinkin' XXX
October 20, 2003

Friday:

peaches was really great. she is crazy. electrocute was super-cute and they were hilarious. they had the 8th grade dance routines down pat. i love magas too, even though Petey said, "I didn't know he was gonna look like meatloaf...." i love his music and the fact that you can go to his recrod shop and buy his cd from him (even though I made JJP buy the album for me because I was too embarassed to buy a cd from the person who made the cd then he told John thanks for the support...). martini disappeared near the end of peaches and said she was at the hot dog stand across the street but when we went there she was gone. we ordered hotdogs anyways........then i went home (drunk) and played with my new Tivo, set it up to record a bunch of stuff

Saturday:

went to dinner with the girls since my BFF was in town from Missouri so we could go downtown to look for the "always a bridesmaid never a bride" dresses. we think we found one but my fat-ass could not zip up the size in the store so they had to order a special sample for me to try on, gross. i lost weight too and people were even complimenting me that night. i didn't feel so bad because our other friend could barely fit into the one she tried on either because she has giant hooters. anyhow then we went to meet petey and martini for her b-day celebration at a bar a couple doors down. they were already drunk from margaritas from their dinner and martini was surrounded by her coworkers so it was hard to hang. as long as someone was getting her drunk is all that mattered.

Sunday:

did nothing (literally) but watch my Tivo t.v.; erin brockovich (2 times because the first time i fell asleep), sixteen candles, larry sanders, american dreams, some BMX contest (Dave Mirra is hot, he won), then the Practice and the news.........

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!