Stab a sorry heart, with your favorite finger
October 30, 2003

Last night I went to see Echo & The Bunnymen. It was a really good show and it made me feel young because everyone there was my age or older. There was one 18 year old that approached me in the bathroom here is the dialogue;

Her: "This is the best show I have ever seen"

Me: "Uh-huh"

Her: "And I have seen ALOT of shows"

Me: "Oh"

Her: "But I am totally feelin' this music"

Me: "There is a stall open"

So the Bunnymen and Ian all had pretty much the same dos from 1987 except Ian's was shorter and he was wearing sunglasses probably so we could not see how old he really was. We were all speculating because none of us were die hard enough to know all the details.

Some fat bastard came up to us with sweat dripping down his face and was trying to act cool by telling us he knows security and he can get us in the front of the crowd so we can see Echo up close. Hello retard, we are at the Metro. This is a small venue and we are not seeing Van Halen, and you are not impressing us. Go away. So my friends wacky sister and our other friend went with him anyway.

After the show my friend Trishelle's sister tells us how she thinks the bassist was eyeing her, and that the fat bastard was screaming out, "Ian you rock" during the songs and Ian yelled at him and said, "I heard you the first time". Ha Ha not impressing anyone now are ya.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!