a trip to Targ�t
November 18, 2003

Last night I went to Target and bought more curtains so now I have to have a consensus vote tomorrow night. I bought 2 different colors because I could not decide.

I hate things that look to decorator dorky. I still want to have some sass and like things a little eclectic. If you have ever seen the Anthropologie catalog, that is me but grittier. Some of the homes in the catalog look downright near abandoned. I am sure their costs for the photo shoots are low because the find houses down on skid row. But their lovely accessories really spruce up the nearly collapsing walls.

I also bought the new Pink CD at Target. I have nver bought one of her CDs before but I do like some of her stuff and when I heard she did a song with Peaches and some of the songs are produced by a guy from Rancid I thought it would be great. But its just OK. Maybe I need to give it time but usually when I say that afte buying a CD I never listen to it.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!