2 days later
November 24, 2003

This weekend was a bust. Friday night was fun because I hung out with peteypuke and Trishelle. We ate Thai food, talked smack, and watched bad TV. However Saturday I got suckered into going into work for an "emergency" situation. It was not that bad but it was bad enough to put me in a really crappy mood. So I cancelled my plans for that night because I was in such a foul mood. I decided to rent some movies and sulk instead. So I watched Legally Blonde 2, Personal Velocity, and then 28 days later. Ok LB 2 was ok, cutsie, you know what to expect but not as adorable as LB 1. Personal Velocity is good but depressing. 28 Days Later will give you nightmares for the rest of your life.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!