Lazy
December 16, 2003

Ok so its the Holidays and everyone is in a tizzy like every year. I have a slew of Holiday parties which so far have been pretty fun. But this has left me with no open shopping time for buying gifts so I am afraid either people will suffer for this OR get really good expensive gifts. One of my parties this weekend I was hoping I would see my old friend Randy but I just found out he suddenly moved to San Francisco last week. This is very weird for me because a LARGE amount of students circa 93' - 97' from Dekalb, IL (NIU) have migrated to that cute city, including one of my ex boyfriends. Its so damn cute their I could barely handle it when we visited there back in August.
Anyhow TTFN!

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!