weekend
December 22, 2003

I went to 2 partees this weekend. One in the ever-popular Dekalb, ILL and another one back in the city on Sunday afternoon. the sunday afternoon party was a hard one because i was so tired from the 1.5 hour drive and slightly hung-over but it was a nice day outside so I felt bad being lazy. it was a realxing time and my friend french-fried's new place had a really nice atmosphere. So the weekend was a success except for the X-mas shopping which I am forcing myself to get done tonight. I love shopping but X-mas shopping I have a hard time with. Only because I hate the crowds and malls and it seems easiest to go to a mall because it can all be done in one place. That's all.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!