thanks for nothing
January 14, 2004

I was all ready to download images from my new digital camera onto this dam website and low and behold for some reason it does not work. My computer connection is too slow right now because I can only use dial-up. My computer has a wonderfull high speed internet connection that it does not want to connect too. And the jig is up at work so now we no longer have internet access.

Now I have to work?

What?

C'mon every employee in Corporate America has internet access. At least give me access to Amazon, Yahoo, Diaryland, and a few fast food restaurant websites. I need to count my calories man! I need to check the fat content in a Super Sized Shake with a side of fries, thank you.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!