Single Life Is For Suckas
February 23, 2004

So I have been without internet access for a love-ya-long-time due to my work cracking down on our use, and my computer at home is dead. So cry me a river. Nothing much is actually new except that I learned I need to diligently search for a husband ASAP because 1. I am not getting any younger, 2. I can not pick out any home goods on my own besides bedding and bath mats (in 2 days I bought and returned a TV Armoire because I am such a freak), 3. The huge pigs at work have mates why can't I have one?, and 4. I am tired about telling stories about my cat while others are telling stories about their boyfriends and husband experiences. I guess I don't need a "husband" per se, but I need a live-in boyfriend with potential for marriage in the next year. Sounds reasonable right? Let the search begin!

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!