4 Bridal Showers and a Funeral
April 10, 2004

Hello world!

I am at peteypuke's house using his internet since i still have not fixed my computer or home or been a privledged enough employee to be approved internet access at work like some people . So here is my life in 2004 so far, funeral, bridal shower, bridal shower, bridal shower, and bridal shower. Yes I am the maiden of brides to be for 2 ladies who's weddings are 2 weeks apart. It could be worse, i could be dead. I did manage to see the Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs show when it blew into town and it was pretty great. Karen O. is so beatiful in an ugly dork in high scool kinda way. You know, one of those girls who went unnoticed in high school because she was the weird, artsy, awkward, duckling waiting to turn into a swan (by the way the Swan is my favorite show). That's what she probably was at least. Any who I am off to clean my house so I can have Bird (my mom) over for Easter brunch. I probably won't return to this little diary until after my duties are over.

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!