I have ideas
May 19, 2004

So I have been MIA again for months but alas, only one wedding has gone by! However I accomplished one more wedding shower so I only have 1 left for the year!

Now back to normal people talk. The other day peteypuke and I were talkin about my future as a Boutique Owner and possible urban fashion designer (basically Tee-Shirt's with funny sayings or drawings). We were trying to come up with name's for the shop or clothing/assecories line. Here is what we came up with.

FatAss

Wienerhead

Wienerfest

Slut's

Asshole

So then I can answer the phone, "Goodmorning thanks for calling FatAss, how may I help you" or Goodafternoon thank you for calling Wienerhead, how may I help you", or "Thanks for shopping Slut's, please come again", or my slogan on the bags could be "Once you go Asshole you'll never go back"

And then I thought I could rip off Betsey Johnson and make shirts that say, "Boys love FatAss" or "Boys love Asshole"! I think this is a fantastic idea!

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!