Its a miracle!
June 03, 2004

I lost my internet access at work yesterday and now its working! So I am writing a quick note here. My bridesmaid duties are now officially over however I have 2 more weddings to attend this year. The best part of this past weekend's wedding was the fact that the Bridesmaids and the Bride did a little lip syncin' to the song "Cool Rider" from Grease 2 (best movie ever) on stage. The wedding was at a Jazz Club/Restaurant so there was a stage where the DJ was set up. It was some serious business though it was pretty obvious that none of the other 200 guests knew of the song and most likely never saw the best of the worst movies ever made. If you have not seen Grease 2 please go out and rent it tonight!

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!