jude law is my imaginary boyfriend
August 21, 2004

I watched Cold Mountain today (while sewing a cute BROWN **sorry petey** corduroy tote-lette with turquoise polka-dot lining). This movie totally made me cry like 3 times. Almost in a sobbing fashion. I wish some hot stud was trying to make his way back from the war to have sex with me after only knowing me for 1000 words. So romantic and tragic. I won�t give it all away but its pretty obvious in any of those types of movies what�s going to happen by the time the final credits make their appearance. My favorite part of the movie was seeing Jack White try to act like a dumb fiddle player from North Carolina. He has that ugly-cute thing going and so does his gal pal Renee so I think they are actually perfect for each other.

I just ate Thai food and I am now contemplating the fabric combinations for my next tote-lette. I am hoping to stay up late to complete one more if not two tote-lettes. We�ll see.

P.S. tote-lette

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!