is she weird?
November 16, 2004

So I am anxiously awaiting a phone call to confirm or deny whether or not I will going to see the Pixies tomorrow for the second time in 5 days. A friend of mine purchased tickets for herself another friend who is mysteiously travelling out of town and her flight won't get in until 6:30pm tomorrow. She can't depend on this person to show. This unreliable gypsy (or is that what I convinced her so she will give me the ticket that I could go on-line and buy myself right now... but was trying to convince myself that I should save the money since I already saw them last Saturday.....but now that someone needs my help....who am I to say no to a friend in need??) Anywho I guess I do want to go so I may just purchase a ticket anyway. Hoorah!!!

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!