He is a moron!
June 25, 2004

On my drive to work this morning I was listening to Howard Stern (yes I listen to Howard, and on a pink Hello Kitty shower radio because there is a significant leak in my jeep which shorted my radio) but anyway he had on a guy who wrote a book called "Bushisms" and they were hilarious! Here's a few (these are all for real). He's kind of like Mike Brady...

"If you don't stand for anything, you don't stand for anything!"

"I mean, there needs to be a wholesale effort against racial profiling, which is illiterate children." - Second presidential debate, Oct. 11, 2000

Larry King: "What do people misunderstand about you most"

George Walker Bush: "That I'm running on my dad's name... (!?!) I'm proud of my dad... I reconciled my love for my dad a long time ago" -- ummmm yea, ok?

"You've heard Al Gore say he invented the internet. Well, if he was so smart, why do all the addresses begin with "W"?" --10-28-2000

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!