born to run
August 04, 2004

I am on a roll dudes and Marc-olettes (women who love Marc Jacob).

I got my broadband installed, its fast, and the installer guy totally installed free adware and free virus protection. When he ran the adware something like 600 things came up.

He was like when did you say you repaired your computer? I was like last Friday. He was like ummmmm...most people have this many ads attacking their computer for like 6 mos....

Anywho.

I also got accepted into the Renegade Craft Fair this coming Sept. (see link below).

I started sewing bags and such a few months ago and will have a booth with a few other crafty friends.

This ain't your granny's craft fair.

Its all sorts of Gen X and Y hipster types from Chicago and all over the country who come to sell their cute and funky crafts and get their names out there.

Most everyone sells their stuff on their own sites.

So my other goal is to have a domain name so I can tell people where to find me.

I still have to pick a "brand" name for my crafts.

My original pick was "make-out goods", and my next pick is "be my valentine" or "my valentine".

I need a name so I am able to make cute mini buttons to give them out at the fair(which I also have to design and send to the busy beaver button people.)

So much to do so little time.

P.S. "Growing up Gotti" is the best new show of the summer so far!

"Amish in the city" is the worst!

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!