big pimpin'
September 19, 2003

Ok so I decided I since I watch so much reality/bad television I would try and pimp my friends and try to get them on some of these shows. There is one being filmed in Chicago is for "People who's lives suck", I sent that one to Petey and JJP. Read the links, this is self-explanatory.

Side Note: I sent this ad to one of my other friends asking if we knew anyone who we could get to go on this show and she said, "Did you send this to John?" Need I say more?

Another show is for a couple to "test" their relationship and possibly win 100,000. Hellllll yea! Who wouldn't test their relationship for 100 Gs. I sent that ad over to my friend Trishelle's sister. Throw in the ho's, send in the gigolos, they can take it. Hell, if he hasn't dumped her for doing crazy things with poo, paper products, and landscaping (not necessarily in this order, but it was a situation with all 3 of those items together), then he won't dump her for staring at some hot model type or for answering honestly to the question, "Is your mate's weiner large enough to satisfy you?".

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!