Newness
October 06, 2003

This weekend was my official first weekend moved in, and I am completely living out of boxes with no cable and no phone. But I have done laundry everyday since I now own my very own washer/dryer and it is conveniently located in a hallway closet. I LOVE IT! I also had the pleasure of taking 1/2 day on Friday to wait for the cable guy to find our building is not re-wired since they rehabbed it. My condo is wonderfully wired but not the building. Blockbuster "freedom pass" here I come! I need to unpack and organize instead of watching Trading Spaces and Real World marathons anyhow so its probably a blessing in disguise. Right, Right (as I wipe the tears from my eyes).

<<< *Archive* COMMENTS* GUESTBOOK* Design* Music/Links* RECIPES Host* Latest* >>> Support the Fight!